Recent Events

Congratulations to our Year 10 student Adam Sumner who has been selected to attend the Aboriginal Summer School for Excellence in Technology and Science (ASSETS) these school holidays. We’re so proud of you and we hope you have a great time! www.csiro.au/indigenous-assets” 

Upcoming Events

TERM 1

Thursday 6th February - SAPSASA Cricket & Tennis Trials
Wednesday 12th February - MAS Swimming Carnival & Splash Day @ Coonalpyn
Tuesday 18th February - USE Interschool Swimming Carnival @ Coonalpyn
Monday 24th February - SAPSASA Swimming Trials @ Murray Bridge
Thursday 27th February - SCHOOL PHOTO DAY
Monday 2nd March - SSSSA Swimming
16 - 20th March - SAPSASA Tennis & Cricket in Adelaide
19th & 20th March - Regional Team Sailing @ Goolwa
Friday 20th March - Harmony Day
Monday 23rd March - USE Interschool Athletics
Friday 27th March - SAPSASA Seimming Country Districts in Adelaide
Friday 3rd April - SSSSA Track & Field

TERM 2

Tuesday 28th April - Cross Country @ Meningie
Wednesday 6th May - SAPSASA Netball & Football Trials @ Coonalpyn
Wednesday 27th May - 9 a side Football (Yr 8-10) @ Karoonda
Thursday 4th June - SAPSASA / SSSSA Country Championships
15th - 18th June - SAPSASA Football & Netball Carnival in Adelaide

TERM 3

Monday 7th September - SAPSASA Softball Trials @ Coomandook
Tuesday 22nd September - USE Ultimate Frisbee & Touch Football (Yr 8-10) @ Keith

TERM 4

2nd - 5th November - SAPSASA Softball Carnival
Thursday 12th November - Super 8 Cricket (Yr 7 - 10) @ Tintinara

 

MENINGIE 
AREA SCHOOL

1 North Tce MENINGIE 5264
Acting Principal: Mr. Mal Jurgs
Partnership: Coorong Mallee 

 

QUICK LINKS